Interview with a Dispensational Presuppositionalist: Dr. Christopher Cone of Tyndale Theological Seminary « The Domain for Truth

This is a very interesting interview with my good friend Dr. Christopher Cone, president of Tyndale Theological Seminary.  Dr. Cone is one of the brightest theological/philosophical minds in Christianity today.  He has done ground-breaking work in both the examination of Dispensational Hermeneutics and Epistemological Presuppositionalism.

Interview with a Dispensational Presuppositionalist: Dr. Christopher Cone of Tyndale Theological Seminary « The Domain for Truth.

2 thoughts on “Interview with a Dispensational Presuppositionalist: Dr. Christopher Cone of Tyndale Theological Seminary « The Domain for Truth

    • You are welcome. I’ve known Chris since about 2002 or 2003 when he taught a class that I took with Tyndale. We’ve also done several conferences together since then and he introduced me to the elders of the church I now pastor. I also continue to conduct online courses for Tyndale.

Leave a comment